She Idealist

Idealism over Realism… yes please!!

She Idealist

Idealism over Realism… yes please!!

I do not want anyone to think that I have simply not been through enough in my life to create cynicism yet.  Quite on the contrary; I of all people should be overly jaded, cynical, distrusting, and angry.  However, who wants to live like that!?  I daily CHOOSE to be happy, thankful, joyous, and idealist in my approach.  You can too!  It is a choice; it is a choice that sometimes takes effort, and a friendly reminder to yourself of why you choose it.  This world IS good, and you can create good around you by being that good you so desire.  I am a firm believer in these day-of-old school girl idealistic dreams I still hold firm to.  I have been through more in my short life than most should endure in multiple lifetimes… if I can do this, then so can you!

This blog is the beginning of a quest… to bring happy back into the world.  The idealistic values, approaches and mind-sets that once graced the homes and television screens of America have been darkening over the decades.  I would like to brighten them back to life!

Hi!  I’m Sonya… She Idealist.

Sonya "She Idealist"

....the day it began 12.07.10

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “She Idealist

  1. Share this blog & help me spread idealism like wildfire!

  2. Congrats Sonya! Welcome to the World! We love having you here! Looking forward to sharing you and your words!

  3. I miss you as my friend. Always loved photographing you. You are a beautiful woman, inside and out.

    But I like you as a blonde, just a tad bit better.

    Hugs !!

    Merry Christmas !!

Leave a Reply

