She Idealist

Idealism over Realism… yes please!!

Where did I go???

This is a short message for all of my FB, Twitter, etc. friends.  In case you think you have been blocked… you have not.  I have deleted my personal public pages.  I am not sure if they will be going back up or not ever… at least not for a long time.  I am at a point where I need my personal life NOT to be public.  In the same resononing as to why I turned off my TV 7 years ago because I knew my self-control wouldn’t allow me to not watch it all the time if I had it; I decided to simply turn off my personal public pages to keep me from being able to post.  I know my weaknesses, and social networking is one of them!!! HAHAHA

So, just so you know, and just in case you come looking for me here:  I am still alive.

 

Professionally publicly yours,

Sonya… She Idealist.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

